Participating Schools 2009-2010

School Name
Location
Contact Person
Email
Watershed
Test Site
Test Date
The Walker School
Marietta, GA, USA
Thomas Cooper
coopert@thewalkerschool.org
Chattahochee Watershed
Chattahochee River
October 19, 2008
Essex Agricultural and Technical High School

Charlie Saulnier, Ann Witzig, and Jason Wyda

Merrimac River


Fort Worth Christian School

Richard Ashley
rfashley@sbcglobal.net



Canterbury School of Florida

Dan Otis
dotis@canterbury-fl.org



Elkhorn Ridge Middle School
Omaha, NE
Mike Berck
mberck@epsne.org

Platte and Elkhorn Rivers

St. Michaels University School
Victoria, BC
Mike Jackson
michael.jackson@smus.bc.ca



Westchester HS
Los Angeles, CA
Sherman Lambert
slambert@lausd.net
Ballona Creek
Esturary and Marsh


DaVinci Academy of Science and the Arts

Ron Hellstern
Ron.Hellstern@davinciacademy.org





Kevin Coleman
kevin.j.coleman@gmail.com



Berkshire School
Sheffield, MA
Peter Kinne
pjkinne@gmail.com



LMU

Aggy Vanderpool
waterwitch65@yahoo.com

Norris Reservoir in East Tennessee

TechBoston Academy
Dorchester, MA
Lisa Henderson
lmh3469@comcast.net



Patchogue Medford High School
Long Island. NY
Bob Borowski
RBorowski@pmschools.org



International Community School

John Heil
JHeil@lwsd.org



Century High School
Sykesville,
Maryland
Cindy Perouty
clperou@k12.carr.org
Chesapeake Bay Watershed
Patapsco River and it's contributing streams/rivers

Roxbury High School
Succasunna, New Jersey
Robin Evensen
revensen@roxbury.org
Lamington River Watershed

April 28, 2010
Trinity School
Atlanta, GA
Suzanne Edwards
Danielle Klaus
sedwards@trinityatl.org
dklaus@trinityatl.org

Trinity Creek

John Tyler HS
Tyler, TX
Christy Allen
christy.allen@tylerisd.org
Sabine Watershed
Lake Park
Nov. 1, 2010
Robert E. Lee HS
Tyler, TX
Lori Redfearn
Lori.Redfearn@tylerisd.org
Sabine Watershet
West Mud Creek
October 28-29, 2010